Archive for August, 2012

Electro Clubbers around the world Tune in! the end of the summer is comming with special episode for you, Episode 41 of Electro Club Podcast with tracks by : Example, Leon Boiler, John Dhlback,Marco V and more, remixes by Afrojack,Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike,and Chris Kaesetrack list:

01 Example – Kickstarts (Afrojack Remix)

02 note_-_shed_my_skin_(dimitri_vegas_and_like_mike_ft._yves_v_remix)

03 Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)

04 leon_bolier-us_(original_mix)

05 Che Jose feat. Elephant Pilot – The Fear (Chris Kaeser Remix

06 Delayers – Growl (Original Mix)

07 John Dahlback – Comet (Original Mix)

08 Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas feat. Polina – Night Like This (Club Mix)

09 Beltek -Go!

10 Nicky Romero & Zedd – Human (Original Mix)

11 Deadmau5 Ft. Gerard Way – Professional Griefers (Vocal Version)

12 edx_and_nadia_ali-this_is_your_life_(original_club_mix)

13 Marco V – 10PM (Original Mix)

14 Michael Woods, Sheldon- Goodbye

Asi Vidal performing Live 2012


listen here :Electro Club Podcast With Asi Vidal


thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time
hello there electro clubbers around the world, here is episode 40 of Electro Club podcastin this episode you can listen to tracks by Above & Beyond, Laidback Luke, Afrojack,Mark Knight and more, New Remixes by Starkillers, La Fuenteand Capa

Track List :

01 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven

02 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, NERVO – The Way We See The World (Afrojack Vocal Edit)

03 Pascal & Pearce feat. Juliet Harding – Disco Sun (Starkillers Remix)

04 Laidback Luke – We Are The Stars (La Fuente Remix)

05 Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come

06 ansol_and_dyro-top_of_the_world

07 Afrojack – Rock The House

08 mark_knight_feat_skin-nothing_matters_capa_remix

09 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do

10 TV Noise – Tom

11 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vocal Mix)

listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 40

thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time

hello there electro clubers around the world, this is episode 39 of electro club podcast, in this episode you can listen to tracks by AN21, Hard Rock Sofa, Dannic, Jordy Dazz, Marcel Woods and much more,i will also play my new remix for D.I.S.C.O by Ralphy and other remixes by Tiesto, Tommy Trash and Otto Knows

Track List

01 Mikael Weermets Vs Bauer And Lanford-Out Of Control

02 AN21, Max Vangeli & Tiesto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night

03 afrojack_and_shermanology-cant_stop_me_(tiesto_remix)

04 Hard Rock Sofa & Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away

05 Deadmau5 ft. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)

06 Ralphy – D.I.S.C.O (Asi Vidal vocal mix)

07 Dannic-Tombo

08 Jordy Dazz – Omg

09 Hardwell – Three Triangles

10 Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)

11 marcel_woods-3stortion_(marcel_woods_treatment)

12 Stoneface & Terminal – Leaving Earth

electro club podcast episode 39

listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 39

thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on face book

C U Next Time