Electro Clubbers tune in for episode 167 of Electro Club Podcast, Featuring tracks and remixes by Richard Grey, Dr. Kucho, Martin Solveig, Mark Knight, Nari & Milani, Sickbeatz, DVBBS and many more

Track List

01  Bob-marley-feat-Lvndscape-bolier-is-this-love-extended-mix

02 Richard Grey & Gary Caos – SOS

03 Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza-Do It Right (Club Mix)

04 Dr. Kucho! vs. Gregor Salto, Lucas & Steve – Love Is My Game

05 The Magician-Together (Lucas & Steve Remix)

06 Ben Delay-Feel Alright

07 Mark Knight – Voulez-Who (Original Mix)

08 VINAI feat. Anjulie-Into The Fire (Extended Mix)

09 Deorro feat. Elvis Crespo-Bailar (Original Mix)

10 Nari & Milani and Cristian Marchi-The Creeps 2016 (Extended Mix)

11 Asi Vidal – Future EDM

12 Sickbeatz – Blackout (Original Mix)

13 DG Bros-Hometown (Original Mix)

14 Tiesto-Oliver-Heldens-the-right-song

15 Madison Mars-Ready Or Not (Extended Mix)

16 Muzzaik-and-Stadiumx-So-Much-Love-original-mix

17 Cash Cash feat. Sofia Reyes-How To Love (Extended Mix)

18 Dvbbs-amp-shaun-frank-feat-delaney-jane-la-la-land-extended-mix

Asi Vidal Electro Club best world dj house electronic dance music

Asi Vidal Electro Club 167


Click to Listen –  ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167

Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my Music, where i perform and more check out


Listen to Asi Vidal on Reverbnation

Download Asi Vidal on SoundCloud Free





C U Here In 2 Weeks

 Electro Club is an EDM podcast EDM mix  recorded by Dj Asi Vidal, in this podcast Asi brings you one hour of Electro Mix with all the best of EDM, The hottest tracks from the club music scene, The New electro music  and the new dance music hits, combined with his personal taste in techno music,  future house and progressive house mixed in one hour set, in this podcast you can listen as well to all the new releases from Rhino Star Records plus All the new Electronic Dance Music / EDM music.
Asi Vidal’s style ranges from deep house musicelectro house music all the way to progressive house musicuplifting techno and Future EDM. The keyword is ENERGY FLOW!

  1. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

  2. lili minaje says:

    Reblogged this on edmcom and commented:
    Episode 167 of ‪#‎ElectroClub‬ is out now! Featuring tracks and remixes by Asi Vidal, Richard Grey, Mark Knight, Deorro, Tiesto, DVBBS and much more! Listen Here : http://tinyurl.com/AVECP167
    Subscribe for Free on iTunes : http://tinyurl.com/AVECPE167

  3. […] Source: ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 […]

  4. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

  5. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

  6. lili minaje says:

    Great EDM music! great track selection and good taste in Electronic Dance Music

  7. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

  8. awesome dance music podcast

  9. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

  10. jaylo iffer says:

    love the smooth transactions between the songs! great mix

  11. […] via ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 167 — Electro Club […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s